Coating technology

Technology concept

Two key methods have been laid down into the technology concept of surface treatment for structural materials, namely:
  • Vacuum plasma coating sputtering (To have vacuum coatings deposition from plasma some effective methods of plasma producing have been elaborated, such as: ion-plasma magnetron & arc, and combined methods to advance modern means for depositing different film materials of given composition and structure)
  • Surface treatment by accelerated beams of high-energy ions, plus (Due to surface attack by accelerated high-energy ions beam the ion implantation of various chemical elements into the substrate external strata occurs; such an impact on the external strata crystal structure leads to their alloying that changes surface functional properties)
The methods are much more universal and technological allowing to: (i) sputter practically any materials — metals and alloys both magnetic and non-magnetic, chemical compounds, composite; (ii) get the films of ultra dispersed both amorphous and amorphous-like types; (iii) deposit coatings onto the surface of substrate being made also of any materials: metals, alloys, ceramics, plastics, glass, carbon, carboplastics, etc.

A specific place in the technology concept belongs to a new method which unites the two mentioned means — combined sputtering; the latter activates the surface processes on the border ôsubstrate-plasmaö permitting in one technological cycle to create a wide spectrum of interactions and to embody new technologies of forming film materials.

Technologies and coating types

Based on the above technologies there have been created both various deposition methods and different coating types of:
  • metals and alloys, pseudo-alloys (Mo-Cu, W-Cu, W-Sn, W-Pb, etc) and intermetalic pseudo-alloys (Ni-Al, Ni-Mg, Ti-Cu);
  • chemical compounds: refractory metals with N, C, Si, S, B;
  • oxides, including complex so-called spinel, etc.
Besides, by using the above deposition coatings methods methodological principles for creating new class of materials based on atom-cluster mixing have been worked out. As a result it becomes possible to get new composite materials, for instance, Metal-Metal (Me-Me), Me-C, Me-C-N and others.

Inacotec provides services in depositing the following coating types:

Технологии нанесения покрытий

Технологическая концепция

В основу технологической концепции поверхностного воздействия на конструкционные материалы положены два основополагающих метода:
  • вакуумное осаждение покрытий из плазмы, для которого разработаны и предлагаются эффективные методы получения плазмы такие, как: вакуумные ионно-плазменные магнетронный и дуговой, а также комбинированные методы, позволяющие реализовывать современные способы получения различных пленочных материалов с заданными структурой и составом
  • воздействие на поверхность ускоренными пучками высокоэнергетических ионов, при котором происходит ионная имплантация в приповерхностные слои различных элементов, что позволяет воздействовать на кристаллическую структуру этого слоя, легировать его дополнительными элементами, меняя функциональные свойства поверхности
Эти методы наиболее универсальны и технологичны и с их помощью можно наносить практически любые материалы: металлы, сплавы, химические соединения, композиты; получать пленки с ультрадисперсной структурой аморфного и аморфноподобного типов; наносить покрытия на изделия из разнообразных материалов: металлов, сплавов, керамики, пластмасс, стекла, углерода и углепластиков и т.д.
Особое место в технологической концепции предприятия занимает новый способ, который объединяет в себя указанные выше два случая — комбинированное осаждение — метод активизации поверхностных процессов на границе «подложка-плазма», позволяющий в одном технологическом цикле получить широкий спектр воздействий и реализовать новые технологии получения пленочных материалов.

Технологии и типы покрытий

На основе указанных технологических разработок созданы как различные методы нанесения покрытий так и типов покрытий, а именно:
  • металлов и сплавов, псевдосплавов (например, молибден-медь, вольфрам-медь, вольфрам-олово, вольфрам-свинец и др.; псевдосплавов типа интерметаллидов, например, никель-алюминий, никель-магний, титан-медь;
  • химических соединений тугоплавких металлов с азотом, углеродом, бором, кремнием, серой;
  • оксидов, в том числе, сложных, так называемых шпинелей и др.
Используя описанные выше методы нанесения покрытий разработаны методологические основы создания нового класса материалов на основе атомарно-кластерного перемешивания. Результатом этого стало возможным получение новых композиционных материалов, например, на основе металл-металл (Ме-Ме), металл-углерод (Ме-С), металл-углерод-азот (Ме-С-N) и некоторые другие.

Предприятие "ИНАКОТЕК ЦЕНТР" предлагает нанесение следующих типов покрытий: